Staff


Staff List

Loreburn Central School Staff 2019-2020
Dana Adams, Jill Long, Heather Norrish, Jeff Archibald, Penny Friend-Rendall, Shauna George, Tim Hom
Kayla Haines, Joy Peddle, Hallie Ayers, Natasha Rehman, Ashley Stamnes, Arlene Norrish, Wade Wakelin
Missing:  Colleen Hoppenreys, Ryan Johnson, Sue Mills, Heather Peardon


Staff Directory



Grade K-1-2

Mrs. Dana Adams


dana.adams@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 2-3-4

Mrs. Shauna George


shauna.george@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 6-7-8

Mrs. Hallie Ayers


hallie.ayers@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12, Principal

Mrs. Jill Long

Chemistry, Biology, Physics Practical Applied Arts

jill.long@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12

Mrs. Heather Norrish

English, Student Support

heather.norrish@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12

Mr. Tim Hom

Senior Math, History

timothy.hom@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12

Mr. Wade Wakelin

Practical Applied Arts, Physical Education, Middle Years, Health, Science, Social

wade.wakelin@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joy Peddle
Mrs. Colleen Hoppenreys
Mrs. Penny Friend-Rendall
Mrs. Heather Peardon

joy.peddle@sunwestsd.ca
colleen.hoppenreys@sunwestsd.ca
penny.friend-rendall@sunwestsd.ca
heather.peardon@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary

Mrs. Arlene Norrish

arlene.norrish@sunwestsd.ca

Library

Mrs. Ashley Stamnes

ashley.stamnes@sunwestsd.ca

School Counselor

Mrs. Sue Mills

sue.mills@sunwestsd.ca

Career Guidance

Mr. Ryan Johnson

ryan.johnson@sunwestsd.ca

Caretaking

Mr. Jeff Archibald

jeff.archibald@sunwestsd.ca

Bus Drivers

Denis Cote
Paula Archibald
Amanda Glubis

denise.cote@sunwestsd.ca
paula.archibald@sunwestsd.ca
amanda.glubis@sunwestsd.ca