Staff


Staff List

Loreburn Central School Staff 2021-2022


Staff Directory



Grade K-1-2

Mrs. Dana Adams


dana.adams@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 3-4-5

Mrs. Shauna George


shauna.george@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12, Principal

Mrs. Jill Long

Chemistry, Biology, Physics Practical Applied Arts

jill.long@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 6-12

Mrs. Donna Locke

English, PAA, Social, Science

donna.locke@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 9-12

Mr. Tim Hom

Senior Math, History

timothy.hom@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 6-12

Mr. Lee Genereux

Practical Applied Arts 

lee.genereux@sunwestsd.ca

Grade 6-12
All Grades for Student Support

Mrs. Sherri Habermehl

Student Support

sherri.habermehl@sunwestsd.ca

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Joy Peddle
Mrs. Colleen Hoppenreys
Mrs. Penny Friend-Rendall
Mrs. Marianne MacDonald

joy.peddle@sunwestsd.ca
colleen.hoppenreys@sunwestsd.ca
penny.friend-rendall@sunwestsd.ca
marianne.macdonald@sunwestsd.ca

Secretary

Mrs. Arlene Norrish

arlene.norrish@sunwestsd.ca

Library

Mrs. Ashley Stamnes

ashley.stamnes@sunwestsd.ca

School Counselor

Mrs. Sue Mills

sue.mills@sunwestsd.ca

Career Guidance

Miss Kendall Krawchuk

kendall.krawchuk@sunwestsd.ca

Caretaking

Mrs. Jessica April
Ms. Michelle Selinger

jessica.april@sunwestsd.ca
michelle.selinger@sunwestsd.ca

Bus Drivers

Chantale King
Paula Archibald
Amanda Glubis

chantale.king@sunwestsd.ca
paula.archibald@sunwestsd.ca
amanda.glubis@sunwestsd.ca